Home  |  Biography  |  Discography  |  Songs  |  Gallery  |  Resource Center  |  Tour dates  |  Links  |  Forum

Stevie Wonder's Greatest Hits Vol. 2 (Stevie Wonder)
® & © 1971
Stevie Wonder grew up fast, as Greatest Hits, Vol. 2 makes plain. Collecting both Motown assembly-line gems ("My Cherie Amour") and the first flashes of his self-contained '70s funk-rock style ("Signed Sealed Delivered I'm Yours," a terrific cover of the
Stevie Wonder's Greatest Hits Vol. 2 (Stevie Wonder)
Track Listing
1.  Shoo-Be-Doo-Be-Doo-Da-Day
2.  Signed, Sealed, Delivered (I'm Yours)
3.  If You Really Love Me
4.  For once in my life
5.  We can work it out
6.  You met your match
7.  Never had a dream come true
8.  Yester-Me, Yester-You, Yesterday
9.  My Cherie Amour
10.  Never Dreamed You'd Leave in Summer
11.  Travelin' Man
12.  Heaven help us all

Your Reviews : English - Français

Designed by Muzilab™ Entertainement and the Celebrity Post © 2014

page served in 0.008s