Home  |  Biography  |  Discography  |  Songs  |  Gallery  |  Resource Center  |  Tour dates  |  Links  |  Forum

The Twelve-year-old-genius (Stevie Wonder)
Produced by Berry Gordy Jr. - ® & © 1963
This contains the massive hit "Fingertips Pt. 2," which showcased Wonder's lively stage personality and sense of humor, if it barely hinted at any of his other talents. Side two of the album is live versions of several numbers from Uncle Ray, and side one
The Twelve-year-old-genius (Stevie Wonder)
Track Listing
1.  Fingertips
2.  Soul Bongo
3.  La La La La La
4.  The Masquerade
5.  Hallelujah I Love Her So
6.  Drown In My Own Tears
7.  Don't You Know

Your Reviews : English - Français

Designed by Muzilab™ Entertainement and the Celebrity Post © 2014

page served in 0.078s